Willows SeniorNet

2017 SESSION SCHEDULE

• 1st Session
Course Schedule Completed---------------------Monday Nov.28, 2016
Registration Notice Mailing----------------------- Monday Dec.12, 2016
Notices Available in Office/Website-------------Tuesday Dec.13, 2016
Registration All Courses--------------------------Saturday Jan. 07, 2017
First Class Begins-----------------------------------Monday Jan. 23, 2017
Last Class Ends ------------------------------------Monday Mar. 20, 2017

• 2nd Session
Course Schedule Completed---------------------Monday Feb. 13, 2017
Registration Notice Mailing------------------------Monday Feb. 27, 2017
Notices Available in Office/Website-------------Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017
Registration All Courses------------------------Saturday March 18, 2017
First Class Begins ----------------------------------Monday April 03, 2017
Last Class Ends ---------------------------------------Friday May 26, 2017

• 3rd Session
Course Schedule Completed---------------------Monday April 24, 2017
Registration Notice Mailing------------------------Monday May 08, 2017
Notices Available in Office/Website---------Wednesday May10, 2017
Registration All Courses-------------------------Saturday June 03, 2017
First Class Begins -------------------------------- Monday June 12, 2017
Last Class Ends -------------------------------------Monday Aug 08, 2017

• 4th Session
Course Schedule Completed-------------------Monday Aug 07, 2017
Registration Notice Mailing---------------------Monday Aug. 21, 2017
Notices Available in Office After--------------Tuesday Aug. 22, 2017
Registration All Classes-----------------------Saturday Sept. 09, 2017
First Class Begins ------------------------------Monday Sept. 18, 2017
Last Class Ends ------------------------------------Friday Nov 17, 2017

2016 SESSION SCHEDULE

• 1st Session
Course Schedule Complete---------------------Monday Nov. 27, 2017
Registration Notice Mailing-----------------------Monday Dec.11, 2017
Notices Available in Office/Website------------Tuesday Dec.12, 2017
Registration All Classes----------------------Wednesday Jan. ??, 2017
First Class Begins--------------------------------Saturday Jan. ??, 2018
Last Class Ends -----------------------------------Monday Mar ??, 2018

01/1/2017


Willow Glen Community Center
2175 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA. 95125
(408) 448-6400