Willows SeniorNet

2016 SESSION SCHEDULE

• 1st Session
Course Schedule Completed-----------------Tuesday Dec. 01, 2015
Registration Notice Mailing-------------------- Monday Dec.14, 2015
Notices Available in Office/Website------Wednesday Dec.16, 2015
Registration All Courses-----------------------Saturday Jan. 09, 2016
First Class Begins----------------------------------Monday Jan. 25, 2016
Last Class Ends -----------------------------------Monday Mar. 21, 2016

• 2nd Session
Course Schedule Completed------------------Tuesday Feb. 16, 2016
Registration Notice Mailing---------------------Tuesday Mar. 01, 2016
Notices Available in Office/Website------Wednesday Mar. 02, 2016
Registration All Courses---------------------Saturday March 19, 2016
First Class Begins ----------------------------------Monday April 04, 2016
Last Class Ends ---------------------------------------Friday May 27, 2016

• 3rd Session
Course Schedule Completed--------------------Monday June 6, 2016
Registration Notice Mailing---------------------Monday June 20, 2016
Notices Available in Office/Website----------Tuesday June 21, 2016
Registration All Courses------------------------Saturday July 09, 2016
First Class Begins --------------------------------- Monday July 11, 2016
Last Class Ends -------------------------------------Friday Sept 09, 2016

• 4th Session
Course Schedule Completed-------------------Monday Aug 08, 2016
Registration Notice Mailing---------------------Monday Aug. 22, 2016
Notices Available in Office After--------------Tuesday Aug. 23, 2016
Registration All Classes----------------------Saturday Sept. 10, 2016
First Class Begins -------------------------------Monday Sept. 19, 2016
Last Class Ends -------------------------------------Friday Nov 18, 2016

2016 SESSION SCHEDULE

• 1st Session
Course Schedule Complete------------------Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016
Registration Notice Mailing---------------------Monday Dec.12, 2016
Notices Available in Office/Website----------Tuesday Dec.13, 2016
Registration All Classes------------------------Saturday Jan. 07, 2017
First Class Begins---------------------------------Monday Jan. 09, 2017
Last Class Ends ----------------------------------Monday Mar 10, 2017

09/30/2015


Willow Glen Community Center
2175 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA. 95125
(408) 448-6400